Skip to content

Quartiana is a journey from jazz to the the Iberian Peninsula sounds and rhythms. The band is made up of four members from the well-known Iberian percussion orchestra Coetus. They have been performing together for more than 25 years on numerous projects so they have full complicity on the stage.

For JAZZ I AM they present a show with a unique, sensitive, moving and surprising sound, where artists bring to life original compositions inspired by traditional music, to then give way to improvisation and interplay.


Martí Serra | sax
Xavi Lozano | aerophones
Guillem Aguilar | electric bass
Aleix Tobias | drums and percussion